

MAYOR Ken Ritter

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER Terry Bourque

CITY CLERK Nicole Guidry

City of Youngsville P.O. Box 592 201 Iberia Street Youngsville, LA 70592 (337) 856-4181 * Fax (337) 856-8863

CITY COUNCIL Shannon D. Bares Lindy Bolgiano Matt Romero Nicholas Niland Simone B. Champagne

TO:

Youngsville City Council

FROM: Nicole Guidry, City Clerk

DATE:

February 10, 2025

RE:

Appointments to Youngsville Municipal Civil Service Board

Please be advised that upon verifying eligibility requirements of each nominee for the referenced board, the following individuals are either ineligible or are no longer interested in serving on the board:

For Agenda Item 5.2, remainder of a term:

David J. Bares Jake Abadie Sam Kelly

For Agenda Item 5.3, a three-year term:

Dave Pierret

Cc: Mayor Ken Ritter