We would like to acknowledge the many individuals who gave a significant amount of their time and energy to present this comprehensive plan for the City of Woodcreek. Our city staff provided answers to questions and vital information as this plan came together. A compilation of survey responses, citizen input and suggestions, this comprehensive plan sets forth the preservation of the natural beauty and provides a vision of future improvements for our growing city.



City Council

Jeff Rasco, Mayor Aurora LeBrun, Mayor Pro-Tem Judy Brizendine, Councilmember Chrys Grummert, Councilmember Debra Hines, Councilmember Brent Pulley, Councilmember

City Administration

Brenton Lewis, City Manager Suzanne Mac Kenzie, City Secretary Maureen Mele, Administrative Assistant Joe Tijerina, City Inspector

Comprehensive Plan

Aurora LeBrun, Co-Chair Debra Hines, Co-Chair Diane Stewart, Vice-Chair Justin Camp Lydia Johns Jerry Moore Tomas Palm Greg Posey Pat Rawlings Danny Ross Bill Tarwater

Planning and Zoning

Joe Kotarba, Chair Lydia Johns, Vice-Chair Andy Davenport, Commissioner Tomas Palm, Commissioner Chris Sonnier, Commissioner Carson Bledsoe, Alt. Commissioner Josh Erwin, Alt. Commissioner

Parks and Recreation

Pat Rawlings, Chair Karen Poe, Vice-Chair Cody Abney Ruth Ann Gilbert Jane Little Elizabeth Maurer