

# Council Appointments Needed, As Of Dec. 13, 2024

## **Ordinance Review Committee**

Term	Position Status		Full / Alternate Member	Nominated By
<b>Expires</b>				
2024	Karen Duncan		Full Member	Bailey
2024	Joe Branco		Full Member	Grummert
2024	NO RESPONSE	(James Miller)	Full Member	Hambrick
2023	VACATED POSITION	(Randy Renter)	Full Member	Hines
2023	VACATED POSITION	(Donna Hector)	Full Member	Pulley
2023	VACATED POSITION	(Emma Davenport)	Alternate Member	Rasco
2023	UNFILLED POSITION	·	Alternate Member	Rasco

#### **Parks and Recreation Board**

Term	Position Status		Full / Alternate	Nominated By
<b>Expires</b>			Member	
2024	Ruth Ann Gilbert		Full Member	Bailey
2024	Justin Camp		Full Member	Grummert
2023	Re-Appointment Needed	(Pat Rawlings)	Full Member	Whitehead
2023	Re-Appointment Needed	(Elizabeth Maurer)	Full Member	-
2024	WILL FOLO 12/08/23	(Cody Abney)	Full Member	Hambrick
2023	Re-Appointment Needed	(Becky Denton)	Alternate Member	Pulley
2023	Re-Appointment Needed	(Monica Rasco)	Alternate Member	Rasco

# **Planning and Zoning Commission**

Term	Position Status	Full / Alternate	Nominated By
<b>Expires</b>		Member	
2024	Tamara Robertson	Full Member	Rasco
2024	Tomas Palm	Full Member	Rasco
2024	Lydia Johns	Full Member	Rasco
2024	Andy Davenport	Full Member	Rasco
2023	Re-Appointment Needed (Chris Sonnier)	Full Member	Whitehead
2024	Carson Bledsoe	Alternate Member	Rasco
2023	VACATED POSITION (Josh Erwin)	Alternate Member	Rasco

## **Platinum Roads Panel**

Term	Position Status	Full / Alternate Member	Nominated By
<b>Expires</b>			
2024	Rogers Holt	Full Member	Hambrick
2023	Re-Appointment Needed (Craig Biggs)	Full Member	Hines

2024	VACATED POSITION	(Jack Boze)	Full Member	Bailey
2024	VACATED POSITION	(Cody Abney)	Full Member	Grummert
2023	VACATED POSITION	(Ed Fleming)	Full Member	Pulley
2023	UNFILLED POSITION		Alternate Member	Rasco
2023	UNFILLED POSITION		Alternate Member	Rasco

# **Tree Board**

Term	Position Status	Full / Alternate	Nominated By
<b>Expires</b>		Member	
2024	Terri Burney-Bisett	Full Member	Bailey
2024	Nanci Coddington	Full Member	Hambrick
2023	Re-Appointment Needed (Iris Ramos)	Full Member	Pulley
2023	NO RESPONSE (Jacob McElroy)	Full Member	Hines
2024	VACATED POSITION (Dorothy Tasian)	Full Member	Grummert
2023	Re-Appointment Needed (Cheryl Mills)	Alternate Member	Rasco
2023	UNFILLED POSITION	Alternate Member	Rasco