Business Meeting



Hiroyuki Karahashi
Homare Sake Brewery Co., Ltd.

President



Takashi Yamada Mediateshiokawa LLC.

President

Ramen Restaurant

"Shiokawa-ya"



Ayumi Igarashi Igarashi Seimen Co., Ltd.

Executive Managing

Director





Takeo Kitami Kitami Hachirobei Store Co., Ltd.

President





Yujiro Iwata
Sasamasamune Sake Brewery Co., Ltd.
President _____





Masaki Jimbo
Oregon Hazelnuts Farms LLC.

President





Akira Nakahara Menshoku Co., Ltd.

Chairman





Kentaro Matsuzaki APJ Co., Ltd.

President



Aizu Kitakata International Association (AKIA)

Aizu Kitakata Chamber of Commerce and Industry (AKCCI)



Tomijiro Sato
AKIA President
AKCCI President
Kawakyo Co., Ltd.



Atsushi Igarashi
AKIA Vice President
AKCCI Vice President
Wastec Co., Ltd.



Koichi Hoshi

AKIA Vice President

AKCCI Vice President

Hoshi Store General Partnership



Hideyo Isobe

AKIA Vice President

AKCCI Vice President

Aizu Electric Power Co., Ltd.



Jiro SatoAKIA Board Member
Sister City Chairman



Hiroyuki KarahashiAKIA Board Member
Sister City Vice Chairman



Eiki ShojiAKIA Board Member
Sister City Member



Kayoko Yamaguchi
AKIA Board Member
Sister City Member



Mayumi Sato

AKIA Auditor

AKCCI Executive Director



Keiko Hori AKIA Secretary General



Megumi Dote

AKIA

Staff



Chiharu Igarashi

AKIA

Coordinator



Michael Yamaguchi Interpreter



Kene Uriu2023 Students Delegation
Leader

Volunteer Interpreter

- □ Fumi Hasunuma
- □Takuji Tadaura
- ☐ Yoshihito Tadaura
- □ Rhoda Nakamura



Kitakata City



Chuichi Endo Mayor



Mitsuharu UenoDeputy Mayor



Masato Sagawa
Board of Education
Superintendent of Education

City Council



Tokio Kobayashi City Council President



Riichiro UenoCity Council Vice President



Tsutomu IsekiCity Assembly Secretariat
Secretary General

Planning & Policy Department

-Planning & Coordination Division-



Koichi Ono
Planning & Policy Department
Executive Director



Hitoshi HasegawaPlanning & Coordination Division
Director



Satoshi Saito
Planning & Coordination Division
Assistant Director

Planning & Policy Department

-Planning & Coordination Division-



Junichi Hirano
Planning & Coordination
Division Senior Officer



Shintaro Abe
Planning & Coordination
Division Officer



Fumiya Sato
Planning & Coordination
Division Officer



Tomoko Ono
Planning & Coordination
Division Fiscal Year
Appointed Staff

Industry Department -Commerce & Industry Division-



Kazunari Shoji
Commerce & Industry
Division Director



Satoshi Ueno
Commerce & Industry
Division Senior Officer

General Affairs Department -Finance Division-



Yoshimitsu Nobe
Property Management
Office Senior Officer

Board of Education -Lifelong Learning Division- Host Town Exchange Program 2018-2022



Hiroshi Sato
Board of Education
Lifelong Learning Division
Director



Masanori Tomita

Board of Education

Lifelong Learning Division

Senior Officer