<u>Arts, Culture, and Heritage Commission – Appointment</u>

Appointment of Nadine Elbitar to the Arts, Culture, and Heritage Commission for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 6/30/2024.

Motion: I move to ratify the appointment of Nadine Elbitar to the Arts, Culture, and

Heritage Commission for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 6/30/2024.

Budget Committee – Appointment

Appointment of Christopher Moore to the Budget Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2024.

Motion: I move to ratify the appointment of Christopher Moore to the Budget Committee

for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2024.

Budget Committee – Appointment

Appointment of Tabi Traughber and Tyler Beach to the Budget Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2026.

Motion: I move to ratify the appointment of Tabi Traughber and Tyler Beach to the Budget

Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2026.

<u>Development Review Board – Reappointment</u>

Reappointment of John Andrews and Megan Chuinard to the Development Review Board for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2025.

Motion: I move to ratify the reappointment of John Andrews and Megan Chuinard to the

Development Review Board for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2025.

<u>Development Review Board – Appointment</u>

Appointment of Kamran Mesbah to the Development Review Board for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2025.

Motion: I move to ratify the appointment of Kamran Mesbah to the Development Review

Board for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2025.

<u>Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee – Reappointment</u>

Reappointment of David Siha, Tracy (Tre) Hester and Fay Gyapong-Porter to the Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2026.

Motion: I move to ratify the reappointment of David Siha, Tracy (Tre) Hester and Fay

Gyapong-Porter to the Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee for a term

beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2026.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee – Appointment

Appointment of Justin Brown to the Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2024.

Motion: I move to ratify the appointment of Justin Brown to the Diversity, Equity and

Inclusion Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2024.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee – Appointment

Appointment of Carolina Wilde to the Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2026.

Motion: I move to ratify the appointment of Carolina Wilde to the Diversity, Equity and

Inclusion Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2026.

<u>Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee – Student Appointment</u>

Reappointment of George Luo and Aasha Patel to the Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2024.

Motion: I move to ratify the reappointment of George Luo and Aasha Patel to the Diversity,

Equity and Inclusion Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2024.

Kitakata Sister City Advisory Board – Reappointment

Reappointment of John (Michael) Bohlen and Adrienne Scritsmier to the Kitakata Sister City Advisory Board for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2026.

Motion: I move to ratify the reappointment of John (Michael) Bohlen and Adrienne

Scritsmier to the Kitakata Sister City Advisory Board for a term beginning 1/1/2024

to 12/31/2026.

Kitakata Sister City Advisory Board – Appointment

Appointment of Karen Kreitzer to the Kitakata Sister City Advisory Board for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2026.

Motion: I move to ratify the appointment of Karen Kreitzer to the Kitakata Sister City

Advisory Board for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2026.

Parks and Recreation Board - Appointment

Appointment of Bill Bagnall and Paul Diller to the Parks and Recreation Board for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2027.

Motion: I move to ratify the appointment of Bill Bagnall and Paul Diller to the Parks and

Board for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2027.

Planning Commission – Reappointment

Reappointment of Jennifer Willard to the Planning Commission for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2027.

Motion: I move to ratify the reappointment of Jennifer Willard to the Planning Commission

for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2027.

Planning Commission – Appointment

Appointment of Matt Constantine, Sam Scull and Yana Semenova to the Planning Commission for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2027.

Motion: I move to ratify the appointment of Matt Constantine, Sam Scull and Yana

Semenova to the Planning Commission for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to

12/31/2027.

<u>Tourism Promotion Committee – Appointment</u>

Appointment of Lynn Sanders to the Tourism Promotion Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 6/30/2026.

Motion: I move to ratify the appointment of Lynn Sanders to the Tourism Promotion

Committee for a term beginning 1/1/2024 to 6/30/2026.