

Office of the
City Clerk
106 Jones Street
PO Box 477
Watertown, WI 53094-0477
(920) 262-4006

TO: COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: Megan Dunneisen, City Clerk

November 4, 2024

I would appreciate your consideration to appoint the following Election Inspectors for the election term expiring December 31, 2025.

Karen Bowers, Amy Byrne, Jude Christianson, Jessie Clark, Kimberly Farley, Annette Fisk, Gary Fisk, Adam Fullmer, Janet Gleissner, Angela Goessner, Debra Guidotti, Robert Kugel, Gloria Luepke, Ron Luepke, Emma Marcum, Richard Moen, Stephen Morken, David Morstad, Donna Mueller, Randall Mueller, Rex Munyon, Mark Roesch, Anna San Diego, Lori Schloesser, Lora Schroeder, Elizabeth Sellers, Wendy Sellers, Amy Springsguth, Sarana Stolar, Colleen Stramara, Matthew Tubbs, Carlos Villa-Rivera, Hunter Weakley, Janet White, Emily Stille, Jessie Clark, and Chandy Aschenbrener.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

Megan Dunneisen, City Clerk

Megan Dunie