

Office of the Mayor

Memo

To: Common Council

From: Mayor Stocks

Date: April 15, 2025

Re: Committee Appointments

I would appreciate your consideration of the following appointments:

Finance Committee Ald. Dana Davis, Ald. Fred Smith, Ald. Jonathan Lampe, Ald. Ken Berg

Public Works Commission Ald. Tony Arnett (Chairperson), Ald. Brad Blanke, Ald. Myron Moldenhauer, Ald. Dan Bartz

Public Safety Committee

Ald. Dana Davis (Chairperson), Ald. Myron Moldenhauer, Ald. Jonathon Lampe, Ald. Bob Wetzel

Airport Commission Ald. Bob Wetzel

Park, Recreation & Forestry Commission Ald. Jonathan Lampe

Main Street Program Ald. Fred Smith

Family Center Board Ald. Dana Davis

Health Board Ald. Dana Davis, Ald. Fred Smith

Library Board Ald. Bob Wetzel



Transit Commission Ald. Fred Smith

Licensing Board Ald. Dan Bartz, Ald. Myron Moldenhauer

Tourism Committee Ald. Ken Berg

Board of Review Ald. Tony Arnett, Ald. Brad Blanke

Redevelopment Authority Ald. Tony Arnett, Ald. Ken Berg

Bike & Pedestrian Path Task Force Ald. Bob Wetzel, Ald. Fred Smith

Main Street Task Force Ald. Myron Moldenhauer, Ald. Tony Arnett

Town Square Programming Committee Ald. Dan Bartz

Thank you for your consideration, Mayor Stocks