

Office of the
City Clerk

106 Jones Street
PO Box 477

Watertown, WI 53094-0477
(920) 262-4006

TO: COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: Megan Dunneisen, City Clerk

April 1, 2024

I would appreciate your consideration of the following appointments of Election Inspectors for the term to expire December 31, 2025:

Robert Kugel, Tina Krueger, Victoria Lasko, Erika Guilar, Christina Kamrath, Crystal Kangas, Dale Schauer, Mary Stark, Barbara Seamandel.

Thank you for your consideration.

Megan Dunie

Sincerely,

Megan Dunneisen, City Clerk