

Office of the Mayor Emily McFarland

TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

I would appreciate your consideration of the following appointments:

Zoning Board of Appeals

Jacob Mass – serving first three-year term ending May 2027 – replacing Paul Dettman Mike Rollert – serving third three-year term ending May 2027 Aari Roberts—serving first three-year term ending May 2027 alternate

Downtown Main Street Reconstruction Task Force

Jody Purtell – replacing Melissa Lampe as the Main Street Director

Town Square Programming Commission

Jody Purtell – serving partial term ending May 2025 – replacing Melissa Lampe

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

Emily McFarland Mayor