

Memo

To: Common Council

From: Mayor McFarland

Date: April 11, 2024

Re: Committee Appointments

I would appreciate your consideration of the following appointments:

Finance Committee

Ald. Dan Bartz, Ald. Dana Davis, Ald. Jonathan Lampe, Ald. Myron Moldenhauer

Public Works Commission

Ald. Steve Board (Chairperson), Ald. Dan Bartz, Ald. Bob Wetzel, Ald. Fred Smith

Public Safety Committee

Ald. Dana Davis (Chairperson), Ald. Eric Schmid, Ald. Brad Blanke, Ald. Steve Board

Airport Commission

Ald. Bob Wetzel

Park, Recreation & Forestry Commission

Ald. Jonathan Lampe

Main Street Program

Ald. Myron Moldenhauer

Family Center Board

Ald. Dana Davis

Health Board

Ald. Dana Davis, Ald. Fred Smith

Library Board

Ald. Bob Wetzel



Transit Commission

Ald. Eric Schmid

Licensing Board

Ald. Fred Smith, Ald. Brad Blanke

Tourism Committee

Ald. Steve Board

Board of Review

Ald. Fred Smith, Ald. Brad Blanke

Redevelopment Authority

Ald. Jonathan Lampe, Ald. Steve Board

Bike & Pedestrian Path Task Force

Ald. Eric Schmid, Ald. Fred Smith

Main Street Task Force

Ald. Myron Moldenhauer

Town Square Programming Committee

Ald. Dan Bartz

Thank you for your consideration, Mayor McFarland