

# Office of the Mayor Emily McFarland

TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

I would appreciate your consideration of the following appointments:

# Park, Recreation, and Forestry Commission

Emily Lessner – serving her second three-year term expiring May 2027 Julie Chapman – serving her first three-year term expiring May 2027 Jennifer Clayton – serving her first three-year term expiring May 2027 Brad Clark – serving his fourth three-year term expiring May 2027

## **Planning Commission**

Melissa Lampe – serving her first three-year term expiring May 2027

## **Police and Fire Commission**

Brad Kuenzi – serving his second five-year term expiring May 2029

## **Tourism Commission**

Conrad Talaga – serving a one-year term expiring May 2025 Cheryl Mitchell – serving a one-year term expiring May 2025 Courtney Krause – serving a one-year term expiring May 2025

#### **Town Square Programming Commission**

Bonnie Hertel – serving her second one-year term expiring May 2025 Dave Zimmermann – serving his second one-year term expiring May 2025

#### **Board of Review**

Jerry Kolwinska – serving a partial one-year term expiring May 2025 replacing Stephen Simpson

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

Emily McFarland

Mayor