

Office of the
City Clerk
106 Jones Street
PO Box 477
Watertown, WI 53094-0477
(920) 262-4006

TO: COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: Megan Dunneisen, City Clerk

August 2, 2024

I would appreciate your consideration to appoint the following Election Inspectors, Special Voting Deputies, and Municipal Board of Canvassers for the election term expiring December 31, 2025. Special Voting Deputies are indicated by an asterisk*, Municipal Board of Canvassers are indicated by triple asterisk**

Mary Pat Shandor, Michele Mireau-Stilp, Nancy Bielke, Emily Stille, Michelle Hankins, Carinna, Mariani, Lane Luxem, Jennifer Meinhardt, Crystal Nelson, Barbara Seamandel, Shelby Buchanan*, Linda Ouweneel, Diana Bessel, Bill Maron, Randy Stilling, Patricia Kuerschner*, Barbara Schaefer*, Gloria Melvin, Chandra Aschenbrener*, Stephanie Juhl, Christopher Riffel **

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

Megan Dunneisen, City Clerk

Megan Dunie