Current City Council Representation on Boards and Committees--2022-2023

Advisory Recreation Board

- 1. Jeff Dahlke
- 2. Adam Wachowski

Board of Review

- 1. Vacancy
- 2. Bill LeClair
- 3. Bonnie Shimulunas

Business and Industrial Development Committee/ Community Development Authority

- 1. Vacancy
- 2. Tracey Koach

Commission for Equal Opportunities in Housing

- 1. Vacancy
- 2. Bonnie Shimulunas

Committee on Aging

1. Bill LeClair

Community Development Block Grant Housing Committee

- 1. Vacancy
- 2. Bill LeClair

Environmental Advisory Board

1. Jeff Dahlke

Library Board

1. Tracey Koach

Plan Commission

1. Adam Wachowski

Room Tax Commission

- 1. Adam Wachowski, Council President or designee required by ordinance
- 2. Greg Buckley, City Manager, per ordinance
- 3. Bill LeClair, City Manager appointment with Council approval, per ordinance

Branding & Marketing

- 1. Vacancy, Chairperson
- 2. Vacancy
- 3. Vacancy

Main Street Representative

1. Darla LeClair

Council Committees—appointed by Council President		
PERSONNEL/FINANCE COMMITTEE		PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE
1. Chairman		1. Chairman
2.		2.
3.		3.
PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMITTEE		
1. C	Chairman	
2.		
3.		