TUMWATER SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL JOINT PLANNING COMMISSION TOUR MINUTES OF MEETING February 25, 2025 Page 1

CONVENE: 5:00 p.m.

PRESENT: Mayor Debbie Sullivan, Councilmembers Leatta Dahlhoff, Angela

Jefferson, Eileen Swarthout and Kelly Von Holtz.

Planning Commissioners Elizabeth Robbins, Terry Kirkpatrick,

Gina Kotek, Grace Edwards and Brandon Staff.

Excused: Councilmembers Peter Agabi, Michael Althauser, and

Joan Cathey.

Staff: City Administrator Lisa Parks, Assistant City Administrator Kelly Adams, Community Development Director Mike Matlock, Deputy Community Development Director Brad Medrud, Associate Planner Dana Bowers, Senior Planner Alex Baruch and

Sustainability Manager Alyssa Jones Wood.

Consultant Daniel Dyer, Fehrs & Peers and members of the

community.

2025 CPU HOUSING

TOUR

At 5:00 p.m., everyone met at Tumwater City Hall. From there a 2025 Comprehensive Plan Periodic Update Housing Tour

commenced.

ADJOURNMENT: The tour commenced at 7:00 p.m..

Prepared by Melody Valiant, City Clerk