

CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION

POLICE OFFICER - ENTRY LEVEL

Examination Date:

Approval Date:

Expiration Date:

Continuous

September 2023

Continuous

RANK	NAME	EXAM SCORE	APPROVAL DATE	EXPIRATION DATE
1.	Keith KimDugan	94.25%	August 2023	August 2024
2.	Ryan Furbush	84.49%	November 2022	November 2023
3.	Alexander Horn	84.12%	September 2023	September 2024
4.	Jordon Davidson	83.18%	September 2023	September 2024
5.	Irving Flores	82.42%	May 2023	May 2024
6.	Mikay Ye	79.05%	August 2023	August 2024
7.	Jim Hogg	77.98%	September 2023	September 2024
8.	Dwayne Howard	77.89%	September 2023	September 2024
9.	Morgan Thomas	74.95%	June 2023	June 2024
10.	Maiah Chrisope	74.70%	February 2023	February 2024
11.	Stephen Caldwell	73.92%	August 2023	August 2024

APPROVED:	
CHAIR	DATE

Added to the list:

Alexander Horn Dwayne Howard Jim Hogg Jordon Davidson

Removed from List:

William Ruiz - FB Vincent Whisman - FCI