

## CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION

## POLICE OFFICER - ENTRY LEVEL

Examination Date:

Approval Date:

Expiration Date:

Continuous

December 2023

Continuous

RANK	NAME	EXAM SCORE	APPROVAL DATE	EXPIRATION DATE
1.	Cory Jones	99.24%	November 2023	November 2024
2.	Keith KimDugan	94.25%	August 2023	August 2024
3.	Jeffrey Phillips	84.11%	December 2023	December 2024
4.	David Vahey	83.24%	October 2023	October 2024
5.	Bailey Crowell	78.21%	December 2023	December 2024
6.	Aaron Wires	77.63%	December 2023	December 2024
7.	Nathan Iverson	75.29%	December 2023	December 2023
8.	Morgan Thomas	74.95%	June 2023	June 2024
9.	Maiah Chrisope	74.70%	February 2023	February 2024
10.	Stephen Caldwell	73.92%	August 2023	August 2024

APPROVED:	
CHAIR	DATE

## **Added to the list:**

Jeffrey Phillips Bailey Crowell Nathan Iverson Aaron Wires

## **Removed from List:**

Tanner Rakoz: FCI Stephen Heath: FCI Jordan Davidson: FB Connor Crump: FB Gilchrist Fernandez: VOL Nathan Snyder HIRED