













## Honors Presented to Community Advisory Committee Members

- Alice Galloway Neely
- Angela Handran
- Bryce Payne
- Daniel Bachhuber
- Derek Reinke
- Joe Lipscomb
- Katherine Galian
- Kellye Aprati

- Ken Johnson
- Lainie Magasarili
- Linda Moholt
- Rachael Duke
- Doug Plambeck
- Susan Noack
- Manny Trujillo
- Cyndy Hillier