Tomball Legacy Fund Meeting Agenda Item Data Sheet

Meeting Date: October 21, 2024

Topic:

Elect Officers for the 2024 Tomball Legacy Fund, Inc. Board of Directors as Required under Sec. 4.02, Bylaws

Background:

On May 15, 2023, the following officers were elected:

President – Lori Klein Quinn Vice President – John Ford Treasurer – Randy Parr Secretary – Derek Townsend Director – Dane Dunagin Director – Mark Stoll Director – Meagan Mageo

Assistant Secretary – Tracylynn Garcia Assistant Treasurer – Katherine Tapscott

Following May 4, 2024, General Election, Council, as the Board of Directors, is asked to elect an updated slate of members for the 2024 TLF Board.

A suggested slate is provided below; Council may change the slate as desired:

President – Lori Klein Quinn Vice President – John Ford Treasurer – Randy Parr Secretary – Lisa A. Covington Director – Dane Dunagin Director – Paul Garcia Director – Meagan Mageo

Assistant Secretary – Tracylynn Garcia Assistant Treasurer – Bragg Farmer

Origination: City Secetary

Recommendation:

Elect Officers

Party(ies) responsible for placing this item on agenda: Tracylyni

Tracylynn Garcia, City Secretary

Signed			Approved by	
	Staff Member	Date	City Manager	Date