MINUTES OF TOMBALL LEGACY FUND ANNUAL MEETING CITY OF TOMBALL, TEXAS



Monday, June 17, 2024 5:45 P.M.

A. President L. Klein Quinn called the meeting of the Tomball Legacy Fund to order at 5:45 P.M.

PRESENT

Vice President - John Ford Treasurer -Randy Parr Secretary - Lisa A. Covington Director - Dane Dunagin Director - Paul Garcia Director – Meagan Mageo

Assistant Secretary – Tracy Garcia Assistant Treasurer – Bragg Farmer

OTHERS PRESENT

City Manager - David Esquivel Assistant City Manager - Jessica Rogers City Attorney - Loren Smith City Secretary - Tracylynn Garcia Assistant City Secretary - Sasha Luna Director of Community Development - Craig Meyers Director of Marketing & Tourism - Chrislord Templonuevo Public Works Director – Drew Huffman Police Chief – Jeff Bert Project Manager - Meagan Mageo IT Director - Tom Wilson Fire Chief - Joe Sykora City Hall Intern - Ki Provencher

B. Public Comments and Receipt of Petitions; [At this time, anyone will be allowed to speak on any matter other than personnel matters or matters under litigation, for length of time not to exceed three minutes. No Council/Board discussion or action may take place on a *matter until such matter has been placed on an agenda and posted in accordance with law - GC*, 551.042.]

No public comments were received.

C. New Business

1. Receive and Approve the Tomball Legacy Fund Financial Report (Unaudited)

Motion made by Director Dunagin, Seconded by Treasurer Parr to receive and approve the Tomball Legacy Fund Financial Report.

Voting Yea: Vice President Ford, Treasurer Parr, Secretary Covington, Director Dunagin, Director Garcia

Motion carried unanimously.

D. Adjournment

Motion made by Vice President Ford, Seconded by Secretary Covington to adjourn the meeting.

Voting Yea: Vice President Ford, Treasurer Parr, Secretary Covington, Director Dunagin, Director Garcia

Motion carried unanimously, meeting adjourned at 6:50 P.M.

PASSED AND APPROVED this 19th day of May 2025.

Shannon Bennett, TRMC Assistant City Secretary Lori Klein Quinn President