Tomball Legacy Fund Meeting Agenda Item Data Sheet

Meeting Date: May 19, 2025

Topic:

Elect Officers for the 2025 Tomball Legacy Fund, Inc. Board of Directors as Required under Sec. 4.02, Bylaws

Background:

On May 4, 2024, the following officers were elected:

President – Lori Klein Quinn Vice President – John Ford Treasurer – Randy Parr Secretary – Lisa A. Covington Director – Dane Dunagin Director – Paul Garcia Director – Meagan Mageo

Assistant Secretary – Tracylynn Garcia Assistant Treasurer – Bragg Farmer

Following May 3, 2025, General Election, Council, as the Board of Directors, is asked to elect an updated slate of members for the 2025 TLF Board.

A suggested slate is provided below; Council may change the slate as desired:

President – Lori Klein Quinn Vice President – John Ford Treasurer – Randy Parr Secretary – Lisa A. Covington Director – Dane Dunagin Director – Paul Garcia Director – Meagan Mageo

Assistant Secretary – Thomas Harris Assistant Treasurer – Bragg Farmer

Origination: City Secretary

Recommendation:

Elect Officers

Party(ies) responsible for placing this item on			agenda:	Shannon Bennett, Assistant City Secretary	
Signed			Approved by		_
	Staff Member	Date		City Manager	Date