MINUTES OF TOMBALL LEGACY FUND, INC. CORPORATION ANNUAL MEETING CITY OF TOMBALL, TEXAS



Monday, May 15, 2023 5:30 PM

A. The meeting was called to order at 5:30pm., by President Klein Quinn.

PRESENT

Council 1 John Ford

Council 2 Mark Stoll

Council 4 Derek Townsend, Sr.

Project Coordinator – Meagan Mageo

ABSENT

Council 3 Dane Dunagin (excused)

Council 5 Randy Parr (excused)

OTHERS PRESENT:

City Manager – David Esquivel

Assistant City Manager – Jessica Rogers

City Attorney – Loren Smith

City Secretary – Tracylynn Garcia

Finance Director – Katherine Tapscott

Assistant City Secretary- Sasha Luna

Director of Public Works – Drew Huffman

PD Captain - Brandon Patin

Records Specialist – Johnita Robinson

Records Specialist - Fae Morris

- B. No public comments were received.
- C. Approval of Minutes
 - 1. Approve the Minutes of the May 2, 2022 Regular Tomball Legacy Fund Annual Meeting

Motion made by Council 2 Stoll, Seconded by Council 1 Ford.

Voting Yea: Council 1 Ford, Council 2 Stoll, Council 4 Townsend, Sr.

Motion carried unanimously.

_		- .	
D.	New	Business	c
17.	1 1 1 2 2 2	Duality	3

1. Elect Officers for the 2023 Tomball Legacy Fund, Inc. Board of Directors as Required under Sec. 4.02, Bylaws

Motion made by Council 2 Stoll, Seconded by Council 4 Townsend, Sr.. to replace the following slate of officers to serve as the 2023 Officers for the Tomball Legacy Fund, Inc. Board of Directors:

President – Lori Klein Quinn

Vice President - John Ford

Treasurer - Dane Dunagin

Secretary - Derek Townsend

Director - Randy Parr

Director - Mark Stoll

Director – Meagan Mageo

Assistant Treasurer – Katherine Tapscott

Assistant Secretary – Tracylynn Garcia

2. Katherine Tapscott presented the Financial Report (Unaudited)

Motion made by Director Stoll, Seconded by Vice President Ford.

Motion carried unanimously.

E. Adjournment

Motion made by Director Stoll, Seconded by Vice President Ford.

Motion carried unanimously.

PASSED AND APPROVED this 5th day of June 2023.

Tracylynn Garcia	Lori Klein Quinn
City Secretary, TRMC, CMC, CPM	Mayor