	1/23/2024	3/5/2024	5/14/2024	7/22/24	8/13/24	8/19/24
Gretchen Fagan	present	present	present	present	present	present
Bill Summner	present	present	present	present	present	present
Chad Degges	present	present	present	present	present	present
Jim Engelke	present	present	absent	present	present	present
Brock Hendrickson		present	present	present	present	present
Danny Hudson	Newly Appointed Board Members					
Latrell Shannon						

Board Member Hendrickson was appointed on 2/5/2024