RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS OF ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION

BE IT RESOLVED, that the appointment of the below listed persons made by the Mayor be and the same is hereby confirmed. Said terms to be effective as listed below.

Barbara Kulberg	Regular Member - Term 01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025 (Seat 3)
Frank DeVita	Regular Member - Term 01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025 (Seat 5)
Ellen Goldberg	Regular Member - Term 01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025 (Seat 6)
Scott Paterson	Alt. Member #1 - Term 01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024 (Seat 8)

Council Descident

Council President

BOROUGH OF TINTON FALLS COUNCIL

Council Member	Moved	Second	Ayes	Nays	Absent	Abstain
Ms. Buckley						
Mrs. Clay						
Dr. Dobrin						
Mr. Manginelli						
Mr. Nesci						

CERTIFICATION

I, Michelle Hutchinson, Borough Clerk of the Borough of Tinton Falls, hereby certify the foregoing to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Tinton Falls Borough Council at their meeting held January 3, 2023.

WITNESS, my hand and the seal of the Borough of Tinton Falls this 3rd day of January, 2023.

Michelle Hutchinson Borough Clerk