BOROUGH OF TINTON FALLS COUNTY OF MONMOUTH

RESOLUTION APPOINTING A FULL SET OF MEMBERS TO THE 75th ANNIVERSARY COMMITTEE

WHEREAS, in anticipation of the 75th Anniversary of the Borough, the Mayor and Council previously created a 75th Anniversary Committee to plan for the celebration; and

WHEREAS, the Mayor and Council appointed Councilman Dobrin and Councilman Nesci to lead the Committee, with additional members to be appointed at a later date; and

WHEREAS, the Mayor and Council now desire to appoint a full set of members to the 75th Anniversary Committee.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Borough Council of the Borough of Tinton Falls that the following members shall be appointed and shall constitute the full membership of the 75th Anniversary Committee:

Larry Dobrin-Council, Co-Chair Mike Nesci-Council Co-Chair Butch Neis Charles Deitz Stacey Slowinski Charlie Terefenko Mark Shaffery Matt Park Linda Siano Dan Evankow Tom Fallon Kevin Starkey Vashti Kishore Angie Swaroop

Risa Clay, Council President

BOROUGH OF TINTON FALLS COUNCIL

Council Member	Moved	Second	Ayes	Nays	Absent	Abstain
Mrs. Clay						
Dr. Dobrin						
Mr. Alessi						
Mr. Nesci						
Ms. Buckley						

CERTIFICATION

I, Michelle Hutchinson, Borough Clerk of the Borough of Tinton Falls, hereby certify the foregoing to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Tinton Falls Borough Council at their meeting held January 21, 2025.

WITNESS, my hand and the seal of the Borough of Tinton Falls this 21st day of January 2025.

Michelle Hutchinson Borough Clerk