## RESOLUTION APPOINTING A FULL SET OF MEMBERS TO THE 75<sup>th</sup> ANNIVERSARY COMMITTEE

**WHEREAS**, in anticipation of the 75<sup>th</sup> Anniversary of the Borough, the Mayor and Council previously created a 75<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Committee to plan for the celebration; and

**WHEREAS**, the Mayor and Council appointed Councilman Dobrin and Councilman Nesci to lead the Committee, with additional members to be appointed at a later date; and

**WHEREAS,** the Mayor and Council now desire to appoint a full set of members to the 75<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Committee.

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED** by the Borough Council of the Borough of Tinton Falls that the following members shall be appointed and shall constitute the full membership of the 75<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Committee:

Larry Dobrin-Council, Co-Chair	Matt Park
Mike Nesci-Council Co-Chair	Linda Siano
Butch Neis	Dan Evankow
Charles Deitz	Tom Fallon
Stacey Slowinski	Kevin Starkey
Charlie Terefenko	Vashti Kishore
Mark Shaffery	

\_\_\_\_\_

Risa Clay, Council President

## BOROUGH OF TINTON FALLS COUNCIL

Council Member	Moved	Second	Ayes	Nays	Absent	Abstain
Mrs. Clay						
Dr. Dobrin						
Mr. Alessi						
Mr. Nesci						
Ms. Buckley						

## **CERTIFICATION**

I, Michelle Hutchinson, Borough Clerk of the Borough of Tinton Falls, hereby certify the foregoing to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Tinton Falls Borough Council at their meeting held January 21, 2025.

WITNESS, my hand and the seal of the Borough of Tinton Falls this 21st day of Januar	'y 2	20	2:	5	)
--	------	----	----	---	---

Michelle Hutchinson	
Borough Clerk	