RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS OF ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION

BE IT RESOLVED, that the appointment of the below listed persons made by the Mayor be and the same is hereby confirmed. Said terms to be effective as listed below.

Jonathan Cohen	Regular Member - Term 01/01/2024 - 12/31/2026 (Seat 1)
Robert Markoff	Regular Member - Term 01/01/2024 - 12/31/2026 (Seat 2)
Brynn Mosello	Regular Member - Term 01/01/2022 - 12/31/2024 (Seat 7) Unexpired
Tatiana Swenda	Alt. Member #1 - Term 01/01/2023 - 12/31/2024 (Seat 8) Unexpired
Michelle Simon	Alt. Member #2 - Term 01/01/2024 - 12/31/2025 (Seat 9)
	, Council President

BOROUGH OF TINTON FALLS COUNCIL

Council Member	Moved	Second	Ayes	Nays	Absent	Abstain
Ms. Buckley						
Mrs. Clay						
Dr. Dobrin						
Mr. Nesci						
Mr. Manginelli						

CERTIFICATION

I, Michelle Hutchinson, Borough Clerk of the Borough of Tinton Falls, hereby certify the foregoing to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Tinton Falls Borough Council at their meeting held January 2, 2024.

WITNESS, my hand and the seal of the Borough of Tinton Falls this 2nd day of January 2024.

Michelle Hutchinson Borough Clerk