RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE GREEN TEAM ADVISORY COMMITTEE

BE IT RESOLVED that the Borough Council of the Borough of Tinton Falls appoints the following persons to the Tinton Falls Green Team Advisory Committee for a one-year term to expire December 31, 2025:

Members:

Tracy Buckley	Agent and Council member	(Seat 1)		
Ellen Goldberg	Environmental Commission member (Seat			
Tatiana Swenda	Environmental Commission member	(Seat 3)		
Steven Surman	Environmental Commission member (Seat 4)			
Brynn Mosello	Local Business representative (Seat 5)			
Lora Smith-Staines	Committee member (Sea			
Tyler Neher	Committee member (Seat 7			
Dipti Sheft	Committee member	(Seat 8)		
	Council President			

BOROUGH OF TINTON FALLS COUNCIL

Council Member	Moved	Second	Ayes	Nays	Absent	Abstain
Mr. Alessi						
Ms. Buckley						
Mrs. Clay						
Dr. Dobrin						
Mr. Nesci						

CERTIFICATION

I, Michelle Hutchinson, Borough Clerk of the Borough of Tinton Falls, hereby certify the foregoing to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Tinton Falls Borough Council at their meeting held January 7, 2025.

WITNESS, my hand and the seal of the Borough of Tinton Falls this 7th day of January 2025.

Michelle Hutchinson	
Borough Clerk	