## RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS OF ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION

**BE IT RESOLVED**, that the appointment of the below listed persons made by the Mayor be and the same is hereby confirmed. Said terms to be effective as listed below.

Steven Surman	Regular Member - Term 01/01/2025 - 12/31/2027 (Seat 4)
Brynn Mosello	Regular Member - Term 01/01/2025 - 12/31/2027 (Seat 7)
Tatiana Swenda	Alt. Member #1 - Term 01/01/2025 - 12/31/2026 (Seat 8)

Council President

## BOROUGH OF TINTON FALLS COUNCIL

Council Member	Moved	Second	Ayes	Nays	Absent	Abstain
Mr. Alessi						
Ms. Buckley						
Mrs. Clay						
Dr. Dobrin						
Mr. Nesci						

## **CERTIFICATION**

I, Michelle Hutchinson, Borough Clerk of the Borough of Tinton Falls, hereby certify the foregoing to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Tinton Falls Borough Council at their meeting held January 7, 2025.

WITNESS, my hand and the seal of the Borough of Tinton Falls this 7<sup>th</sup> day of January 2025.

Michelle Hutchinson Borough Clerk