## BOROUGH OF TINTON FALLS COUNTY OF MONMOUTH

## **RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE AMERICA 250 COMMITTEE**

**BE IT RESOLVED** that the Borough Council of the Borough of Tinton Falls appoints the following persons to the America 250 Committee for a term to expire on December 31, 2026:

<u>Members:</u> Kashyap Parikh Kathleen DeAngelo Linda Zucaro

Councilmember Historic Commission Member Historic Commission Member

Dr. Lawrence A. Dobrin, Council President

## BOROUGH OF TINTON FALLS COUNCIL

Council Member	Moved	Second	Ayes	Nays	Absent	Abstain
Mr. Alessi						
Ms. Buckley						
Mr. Nesci						
Mr. Parikh						
Dr. Dobrin						

## **CERTIFICATION**

I, Michelle Hutchinson, Borough Clerk of the Borough of Tinton Falls, hereby certify the foregoing to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Tinton Falls Borough Council at their meeting held July 8, 2025.

WITNESS, my hand and the seal of the Borough of Tinton Falls this 8<sup>th</sup> day of July 2025.

Michelle Hutchinson Borough Clerk **R-25-148**