

## JOSEPH PISARZEWSKI ACTING-VILLAGE PRESIDENT VILLAGE OF THORNTON

115 EAST MARGARET STREET • THORNTON, ILLINOIS 60476 PHONE (708) 877-4456/57 • FAX (708) 877-4458

## May 1, 2024

To Village Trustees:

Please be advised that I will ask the Village Board to formally approve the following appointments at the May 6, 2024 Board meeting for Fiscal Year '25:

- Village Administrator Doug Beckman
- Chief of Police Glenn Beckman
- Deputy Police Chief Richard Wesolowski
- Fire Chief Art Schweitzer
- Superintendent of Public Works Bryan Roberts
- Director of Recreation Sharlee Dunlop
- Village Collector Debbie Pisarzewski
- Deputy Clerk Nikki Kitakis
- Village Treasurer Arlette Frye
- Building Commissioner Dave Habecker
- Electrical Inspector Bernie Lubawy
- Plumbing Inspector Jerry Tienstra
- Health Inspector Dave DuVall
- TEMA Coordinator Richard Wesolowski
- Village Attorney Scott Dillner of Hiskes, Dillner, O'Donnell, Marovich & Lapp, LTD.
- Administrative Adjudicator Angelo Vitiritti of Scott R. Wheaton & Associates
- Village Engineer Steven Kaminsky of *Robinson Engineering*

• Plan Commission (2 Year Terms ending 2026) Sue Hanson, Marianne Ogbonnaya, Jake Paarlberg.

## **Trustee Appointments**

I am also making the following Trustee Appointments for the new fiscal year:

<u>Fire Department</u> Trustee Cunningham **Public Works Department** Trustee Pisarzewski

Police Department Trustee Glaser Parks & Recreation Department Trustee Kaye

Building Inspection Department Trustee Atkinson **Finance Department** Trustee Reynolds

Sincerely,

Joseph Pisarzewski Acting-Village President