ORDER OF 2025 GENERAL ELECTION FOR THE CITY OF STEPHENVILLE, TEXAS

An election is hereby ordered to be held on Saturday, May 3, 2025, for the purpose of electing the following:

Council Member - Place 1 Council Member - Place 3 Council Member - Place 5 Council Member - Place 7

EARLY VOTING HOURS

April 22-25 Tuesday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm EXTENDED HOURS: April 28-29 Monday – Tuesday 7:00 am – 7:00 pm

EARLY VOTING LOCATIONS

NEW ERATH COUNTY ANNEX (MAIN)

222 E College St. Stephenville, TX 76401 DUBLIN ANNEX 219 S Grafton Dublin, TX 76446

ELECTION DAY HOURS

Saturday, May 3, 2025 - 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

VOTE CENTERS (Erath County voters can vote at any one of the following locations on Election Day, regardless of where you reside in Erath County)

ELECTION DAY VOTING LOCATIONS

NEW ERATH COUNTY ANNEX

222 E College St, Stephenville, TX 76401 **DUBLIN ANNEX** 219 S Grafton Dublin, TX 76446

Applications for ballot by mail shall be mailed to:

Gwinda Jones, County Election Officer 222 E College St. Stephenville, Texas 76401 (254) 965-1482 vote@co.erath.tx.us www.co.erath.tx.us/184/Elections

Applications for Ballots by Mail (ABBMs) must be received no later than the close of business on **Tuesday, April 22, 2025.**

Federal Post Card Applications (FPCAs) must be received no later than the close of business on **Tuesday, April 22, 2025.**

Ordered this 4th day of February 2025, by the City Council of the City of Stephenville, Texas.

ATTEST:	Doug Svien, Mayor
311231.	