LIBRARY ADVISORY BOARD

Seven-member board. At least five members of the board must be city residents.

Two members of the Twentieth Century Club shall be appointed by the Club to serve on the board.

Board members are subject to a three-term limit.

PL#		<u>First</u>	<u>Last</u>	<u>Nominations</u>	
	1	Jennie	Shafer		
	2	Jorge	Moreno		
	3	Mike	Jones		
	4			Kathleen Goodwin	20th Century Club
	5	Katherine	Quinnell		
	6	Katherine	Horak Smith		20th Century Club
	7	Joe	Garcia		

MAIN STREET ADVISORY BOARD

Seven-member board. At least five members must be residents of Stephenville,

Board members are subject to a three-term limit.

<u>PL #</u>	<u>First</u>	<u>Last</u>		<u>Nominations</u>	
1				Carlene Sutton	county
2	Scott	Allen	in-city	Kennedy Voelker	in-city
3	Dr. Aimee	Shouse	in-city		
4	Jill	Burk	in-city		
5	Joycelyn	Perez	county		
6	Rita	Cook	in-city		
7					

TOURISM AND VISITORS BUREAU ADVISORY BOARD

Seven-member board. All members of the board must have a vested interest in the attraction of tourism and visitors to the city of Stephenville. The board shall consist of one representative from retail, one representative from restaurants,

one representative from hotel, and one representative from Tarleton State University; all other members shall be chosen at the discretion of the council.

Board members are subject to a three-term limit.

<u>PL #</u>	<u>First</u>	<u>Last</u>	<u>Nominations</u>
1			Chelsey Veldhuizen
2 Restaurant	Milo	Choate	Caitlin Moyer (2)
3 Retail	Belle	Dowell	
4	Kayleigh	Caamano	
5 TSU	Terri	Hardcastle	
6	Brooke	Wells	
7 Hotel	Kimberly	Fornes	

WESTERN HERITAGE ADVISORY BOARD

Five-member board, with up to three non-voting, ex-officio members, created to advise the City Council on policy matters affecting the Western Heritage programs and events. The members of the Board appointed by the city shall be residents of Erath County.

Board members are subject to a three-term limit.

<u>PL #</u>	<u>First</u>	<u>Last</u>
1	Darla	Doty
2	Jerry	Norris
3	Kari	Haile
4	Angie	Ayers
5	Vanessa	Halford
Ex-Officio		
1		
2	Bob	Doty
3		

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION

<u>PL #</u>	<u>First</u>	<u>Last</u>
1	Tyler	Wright
2	Justin	Slawson
3	Lisa	LaTouche
4	Bonnie	Terrell
5	Nick	Robinson
6	Brian	Lesley
7		
A1	James	Stephenson
A2	Bruce	Delater