REVISED ORDER OF GENERAL ELECTION FOR THE CITY OF STEPHENVILLE, TEXAS

An election is hereby ordered to be held on Saturday, May 4, 2024, for the purpose of electing the following:

Council Member - Place 2 Council Member - Place 4 Council Member - Place 6 Council Member - Place 8 Mayor

EARLY VOTING HOURS

April 22 - 25 Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm **EXTENDED HOURS : FRIDAY, APRIL 26 7AM -7PM**April 29 – 30 Monday & Tuesday 8:00 am -5:00 pm

EARLY VOTING LOCATIONS

NEW ERATH COUNTY ANNEX

PATRICK STREET CHURCH OF CHRIST

222 E. College St. Stephenville, TX 76401

630 N. Patrick St. Dublin, TX 76446

ELECTION DAY VOTING LOCATIONS Saturday May 4, 2024 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

**VOTE CENTERS (Erath County voters can vote at any one of the following locations on Election Day, regardless of where you reside in Erath County) **

NEW ERATH COUNTY ANNEX

222 E. College St. Stephenville, TX 76401

TEXAS BANK

988 Wolfe Nursery Rd. Stephenville, TX 76401

MORGAN MILL COMMUNITY CENTER

406 CR 156 Stephenville, TX 76401

PATRICK ST CHURCH OF CHRIST

630 N Patrick St. Dublin, TX 76446

BLUFF DALE COMMUNITY CENTER

175 Holt Bluff Dale, TX 76433

HUCKABAY ISD CAFETERIA

200 County Road 421 Stephenville, TX 76401

Applications for ballot by mail shall be mailed to:

Gwinda Jones, County Election Officer 222 E College St. Stephenville, Texas 76401 (254) 965-1482 vote@co.erath.tx.us www.co.erath.tx.us/184/Elections

Applications for Ballots by Mail (ABBMs) must be received no later than the close of business on **Tuesday, April 23, 2023**.

Federal Post Card Applications (FPCAs) must be received no later than the close of business on **Tuesday, April 23, 2024.**

Ordered this 5th day of March 2024, by the City Council of the City of Stephenville, Texas.

ATTEST:	Doug Svien, Mayor	
Sarah Lockenour, City Secretary		