

STONECREST 5-YEAR COMPREHENSIVE PLAN UPDATE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jazzmin Cobble, Mayor
George Turner, Mayor Pro Tem
Antonio Davis /District 1 Representative
Martha Carter/ District 3 Representative
Aundre Stanton/ District 5 Representative
Eric Hubbard / Planning Commission Chairperson
Erica Williams/ Planning Commission District 1
Revonda Cosby/ Arabia Mountain Alliance
Jen Schuck/ Emory DeKalb Hospital-Emory Hillandale Hospital
Shelbia Jackson/ Decide DeKalb

Gia Scruggs, MBA, CPM City of Stonecrest City Manager

Shawanna Qawiy, MSCM, MPA City of Stonecrest Planning and Zoning Director