CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSION APPOINTEE'S

1. Mayor Cobble

Mr. Joel Thibodeaux

2. <u>District 1 Councilmember Tara Graves</u>
Ms. Lori Brown

3. <u>District 2 Councilmember Rob Turner</u> Mr. Kirby Clements II, Esq.

4. <u>District 3 Councilmember Alecia Washington</u>
Ms. Lashawna Walker

5. Mayor Pro Tem George Turner
Ms. Patricia Smith

- 6. <u>District 5 Councilmember Tammy Grimes</u>
 Aundre Stanton
- 7. <u>Legal Appointee</u>
- 8. State House Appointee
- 9. State Senate Appointee