RESOLUTION 016-2024

2024-2025 CITY OF STAR IMPACT FEE COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

A RESOLUTION OF MAYOR OF THE CITY OF STAR, IDAHO WITHIN ADA AND CANYON COUNTIES; CREATING AN IMPACT FEE COMMITTEE PER IDAHO CODE 67-8205; MAKING UP THE COMMEETTE OF AT LEAST FIVE MEMBERS, INLCUDING TWO OR MORE MEMBERS WHO ARE ACTIVE IN DEVELOPMENT, BUILDING OR REAL ESTATE, AND TWO OR MORE MEMBERS WHO ARE NOT GOVENRMENT EMPLOYEES.

DEVELOPMENT / REAL ESTATE

Jenna Englund, Berkly Building Company, Citizen of Star Dustin Keyes, DK Constructors, Citizen of Star

NOT GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES OR OFFICIALS

Michael Keyes, Citizen of Star Tyler Oliver, Citizen of Star Jeff Wood, Citizen of Star

PASSED and APPROVED The above committee members are hereby appointed by Mayor Trevor A Chadwick and confirmed with a vote of ______ in favor and ______ against the appointment on Tuesday, September 17, 2024, at the Star City Council Regular Meeting.

	Aye	Nay	Abstain
Council Member David Hershey			
Council Member Kevin Wheelock			
Council Member Jennifer Salmonsen			
Council Member Kevin Nielsen	<u> </u>		

Trevor A Chadwick, Mayor

ATTEST:

Jacob M Qualls, City Clerk / Treasurer