## RESOLUTION NO.

## A RESOLUTION APPOINTING ELECTION JUDGES FOR THE 2022 PRIMARY ELECTION

WHEREAS, the Minnesota Primary will be held on Tuesday, August 9, 2022.

Lisa Monson-Hokenson Eleanor Puumala

Daniel Buchholtz, City Administrator

ATTEST: \_

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED** by the City Council of the City of Spring Lake Park that the following persons are hereby appointed as Election Judges for the 2022 Primary and they are authorized and directed to perform all duties of the office of Election Judge as provided by law.

Joan Hagedorn

Karen Hokenson

Antoinette Mortensen	Delores Kothman	Judy Ann Rogge	Linda Hansen
Joann Hydeman	Herb Hoppenstedt	Kelly Delfs	Jennifer Walker
Lauriane Ely	Ronald Nolby	David Novak	Darrell Ritzema
Erna Thomley	Marilyn Troop	Kathy Rootham	Nancy Rose-Balamut
Linda Slinde	Michael Morehouse	Kathryn Elliott	Norm Kelzenberg
Mary Kay Piltz	Barbara Godboe- Bisschoff		
<b>BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED</b> that the Administrator-Clerk/Treasurer is hereby authorized to appoint additional election judges to fill any vacancies that may arise prior to or on Election Day.			
The foregoing Resolution was moved for adoption by			
Upon Vote being taken thereon, the following voted in favor thereof:			
And the following voted against the same: None.			
Whereupon the Mayor declared said Resolution duly passed and adopted this 5th day of July 2022.			
Robert Nelson, Mayor			