

CITY OF SPRING LAKE PARK

1301 Eighty First Avenue NE Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

Ph: 763-784-6491 Fax: 763-792-7257

2022 APPOINTMENTS

I. ELECTED OFFICIALS

Planning Commission Alternate

I. ELECTED OFFICIALS			men.
POSITION	TERM	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Mayor	4 Years	Bob Nelson	1/3/23
•	4 Years	Lisa Dircks	1/6/25
Councilmember	4 Years	Ken Wendling	1/3/23
	4 Years	Barbara Goodboe-Bisschoff	1/6/25
	4 Years	Brad Delfs	1/3/23
II. ANNUAL APPOINTMENTS	AT FIRST MEETING	G OF THE YEAR	
		0 01 1112 12111	TERM
POSITION	TERM	NAME	EXPIRES
Acting Mayor	Annual	Ken Wendling	1/3/23
Official Newspaper	Annual	Blaine/SLP Life	1/3/23
Official Depository	Annual	U.S. Bank	1/3/23
		4M Fund	1/3/23
		Wells Fargo Bank	1/3/23
		UBS	1/3/23
		RBS Wealth Management	1/3/23
Agent of Record	Annual	Corporate Four Ins. Agency	1/3/23
Attorney	Annual	Carson, Clelland & Schreder	1/3/23
Auditor	Annual	Smith Schafer	1/3/23
Engineer	Annual	Stantec	1/3/23
Bond Counsel	Annual	Jenny Boulton,	
		Kennedy & Graven	1/3/23
Weed Inspector	Annual	Mayor	1/3/23
Asst. Weed Inspector	Annual	Terry Randall	1/3/23
Animal Control	Annual	Josh Antoine	1/3/23
III. COUNCIL COMMITTEES			
			TERM
COMMITTEE	TERM	NAME	EXPIRES
Parks & Recreation Commission			1/3/23
Liaison	Annual	Ken Wendling	
Parks & Recreation Commission		- ··· 6	1/3/23
Alternate	Annual	Brad Delfs	_, e, _ e
			1/3/23
Planning Commission Liaison	Annual	Brad Delfs	1/3/23
Di Commission Emission		L' D' 1	1/3/23

Lisa Dircks

1/3/23

Annual

COMMITTEE Anoka County Joint Law Enforcement	TERM	NAME	TERM EXPIRES 1/3/23
Council	Annual	Bob Nelson	
Anoka County Joint Law Enforcement Council – Alternate	Annual	Ken Wendling	1/3/23
Anoka County Fire Protection			1/3/23
Council	Annual	Lisa Dircks	
Anoka County Fire Protection		** *** 11'	1/3/23
Council – Alternate	Annual	Ken Wendling	
Beyond the Yellow Ribbon	Annual	Bob Nelson	1/3/23
Beyond the Yellow Ribbon	Annual	Ken Wendling	1/3/23
,		C	
SBM Fire Department Liaison	Annual	Lisa Dircks	1/3/23
SBM Administrative Committee	Annual	Daniel Buchholtz	1/3/23
Negotiations – Patrol	Annual	Ken Wendling	1/3/23
Negotiations – Patrol	Annual	Bob Nelson	1/3/23
Negotiations – Patrol	Annual	Daniel Buchholtz	1/3/23
Nagotiations Cargaints	Annual	Kan Wandling	1/3/23
Negotiations – Sergeants Negotiations – Sergeants	Annual	Ken Wendling Bob Nelson	1/3/23
	Annual	Daniel Buchholtz	1/3/23
Negotiations – Sergeants	Alliuai	Daniel Buchholtz	1/3/23
Negotiations – Public Works	Annual	Lisa Dircks	1/3/23
Negotiations – Public Works	Annual	Brad Delfs	1/3/23
Negotiations – Public Works	Annual	Daniel Buchholtz	1/3/23
· ·			
Non-Bargained Employee Personnel			
Committee	Annual	Bob Nelson	1/3/23
Non-Bargained Employee Personnel	A	Line Director	1/3/23
Committee Non-Bargained Employee Personnel	Annual	Lisa Dircks	1/3/23
Committee	Annual	Daniel Buchholtz	1/3/23
N. Metro Cable Communications			
Commission	Annual	Barbara Goodboe-Bisschoff	1/3/23
N. Metro Cable Communications	A 1	17 111	1 /2 /22
Commission – Alt.	Annual	Ken Wendling	1/3/23
N. Metro Cable Communications Operations Committee	Annual	Daniel Buchholtz	1/3/23
operations Committee	ı miiuai	Duniel Ducinioltz	11 51 45
North Metro Mayor's Assn Rep.	Annual	Bob Nelson	1/3/23
North Metro Mayor's Assn. – Alt.	Annual	Ken Wendling	1/3/23
North Metro Mayor's Assn Operations	A	D ! - 1 D 1 1 - 1 - 1	1/2/02
Committee	Annual	Daniel Buchholtz	1/3/23

COMMITTEE	TERM	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Tower Days Committee Liaison Tower Days Committee Alt.	Annual Annual	Brad Delfs Ken Wendling	1/3/23 1/3/23
Trunk Highway 65 Corridor Coalition	Annual	Barbara Goodboe-Bisschoff	1/3/23
School Board Liaison	Annual	Barbara Goodboe-Bisschoff	1/3/23
Suburban Rate Authority Suburban Rate Authority – Alt.	Annual Annual	Daniel Buchholtz Terry Randall	1/3/23 1/3/23
Coon Creek Watershed District Citizens Advisory Commission Coon Creek Watershed District Technical Advisory Committee	Annual Annual	Barbara Goodboe-Bisschoff Phil Gravel/ Daniel Buchholtz	1/3/23 1/3/23

IV. ADMINISTRATIVE APPOINTMENTS

Administrator, Clerk-Treasurer Indefinite Daniel Buchholtz Data Practices Responsible Authority Indefinite Daniel Buchholtz Police Chief/Public Safety Director Indefinite Josh Antoine Parks & Recreation Director Indefinite Kay Okey Public Works Director Indefinite Terry Randall Building Official Indefinite Jeff Baker Plumbing Inspector Indefinite Jeff Baker Fire Marshal Indefinite I	POSITION	TERM	NAME
The Marshar machine sen baker	Data Practices Responsible Authority Police Chief/Public Safety Director Parks & Recreation Director Public Works Director Building Official	Indefinite Indefinite Indefinite Indefinite Indefinite Indefinite	Daniel Buchholtz Josh Antoine Kay Okey Terry Randall Jeff Baker

V. PLANNING COMMISSION (Municipal Code Section 16.60)

(TEIN I (II (O COI) III II II II I	(international code seem	10100)	TERM
POSITION	TERM	NAME	EXPIRES
Commissioner	3 Years	Eric Julien	12/31/23
Commissioner	3 Years	Rick Cobbs	12/31/23
Commissioner	3 Years	vacant	12/31/24
Commissioner	3 Years	Hans Hansen	12/31/24
Commissioner	3 Years	Jeff Bernhagen	12/31/22
Commissioner	3 Years	Doug Eischens	12/31/22
Commissioner (student)	1 Year	vacant	

VI. EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AGENCY (Municipal Code Section 3.12 – Appointed by Mayor)

NAME

Co-Directors Indefinite Josh Antoine/Charlie Smith Deputy Directors Indefinite Sgts. Long and Kramer

VII. PARKS AND RECREATION COMMISSION (Municipal Code Section 3.08)

TERM	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
3 Years	vacant	12/31/23
3 Years	vacant	12/31/23
3 Years	Nemeh Al-Sarraj	12/31/23
3 Years	Mark Hoard	12/31/24
3 Years	vacant	12/31/24
3 Years	Barbara Harlan	12/31/22
3 Years	Chris Lammers	12/31/22
	3 Years	3 Years 3 Years 3 Years 3 Years Nemeh Al-Sarraj Mark Hoard 3 Years 3 Years 3 Years Barbara Harlan