

Rhonda Sivarajah County Administrator

Anoka County COUNTY ADMINISTRATION

Respectful, Innovative, Fiscally Responsible

April 27, 2021

Mr. Kevin Bigalke Assistant Director for Regional Operations Minnesota Board of Water and Soil Resources 520 Lafayette Road North St. Paul, MN 55155

Dear Mr. Bigalke:

At the county board meeting of April 27, 2021, the Anoka County Board of Commissioners reappointed Dwight McCullough to the Coon Creek Watershed District Board of Managers for terms ending May 27, 2024.

If you have any questions regarding the actions taken by the Anoka County board, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,

Rhonda Sivarajah County Administrator

763-324-4715

Rhonda.Sivarajah@co.anoka.mn.us

RS:bv By email

c: Pam LeBlanc, Property Records and Taxation Division Manager Tim Kelly, District Administrator, Coon Creek Watershed District Mayors and City Managers/Administrators of CCWD