

Rhonda Sivarajah County Administrator

## **Anoka County** COUNTY ADMINISTRATION

Respectful, Innovative, Fiscally Responsible

November 14, 2023

Ms. Marcey Westrick Central Region Manager Minnesota Board of Water and Soil Resources 520 Lafayette Road North St. Paul, MN 55155

Dear Ms. Westrick:

At the county board meeting of November 14, 2023, the Anoka County Board of Commissioners appointed Jason Lund (replacing Patrick Parker due to his passing) to the Coon Creek Watershed District Board of Managers for a term ending May 27, 2025.

If you have any questions regarding the actions taken by the Anoka County Board of Commissioners, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely.

Rhonda Sivarajah County Administrator

763-324-4715

Rhonda.Sivarajah@anokacounytymn.gov

RS:bv By email

c: Pam LeBlanc, Property Records and Taxation Division Manager Tim Kelly, District Administrator, Coon Creek Watershed District Mayors and City Managers/Administrators of CCWD