RESOLUTION NO. 22-47

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING ELECTION JUDGES FOR THE 2022 GENERAL ELECTION

WHEREAS, the Minnesota Primary will be held on Tuesday, November 8, 2022.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the City Council of the City of Spring Lake Park that the following persons are hereby appointed as Election Judges for the 2022 General Election and they are authorized and directed to perform all duties of the office of Election Judge as provided by law.

Lisa Monson-Hokenson Antoinette Mortensen Joann Hydeman Lauriane Ely	Eleanor Puumala Delores Kothman Herb Hoppenstedt Ronald Nolby	Nancy Rose-Balamut Judy Ann Rogge Norm Kelzenberg Karen Hokenson
Erna Thomley	Marilyn Troop	Kathy Rootham
Linda Slinde	Michael Morehouse	Kathryn Elliott
Mary Kay Piltz	Linda Hansen	Jennifer Walker
BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that the Administrator-Clerk/Treasurer is hereby authorized to appoint additional election judges to fill any vacancies that may arise prior to or on Election Day.		
The foregoing Resolution was moved for adoption by		
Upon Vote being taken thereon, the following voted in favor thereof:		
And the following voted against the same: None.		
Whereupon the Mayor declared said Resolution duly passed and adopted this 3 rd day of October 2022.		
	Robert Nelson, Mayor	

ATTEST:

Daniel Buchholtz, City Administrator