

July 12th 2023

## TO THE HONORABLE MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL:

I hereby submit the following appointments for your confirmation:

- Mickenzie Petrie to be considered for appointment to the Mayor's International Committee
- Amanda Salazar to be considered for appointment to the Sheboygan Area Room Tax Commission
- Chris Kennedy to be considered for appointment to the Sheboygan Area Room Tax Commission
- Steven Jaeger (Architect) to be considered for appointment to the Historic Preservation Commission
- Darrell Hofland to be considered for appointment to the Redevelopment Authority
- Leovardo Aguilar to be considered for appointment to the Sustainability Task Force

Ryan Sorenson

Mayor

City of Sheboygan

Office of the Mayor

CITY HALL 828 CENTER AVE. SHEBOYGAN, WI 53081

920-459-3317 www.sheboyganwi.gov