

June 29th 2023

TO THE HONORABLE MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL:

I hereby submit the following appointments for your confirmation:

- Alex Vanden Heuvel to be considered for appointment to the Mayor's International Committee
- Akshay Jain to be considered for appointment to the Sheboygan Sustainable Task Force

Jyn Sotens

Ryan Sorenson Mayor City of Sheboygan

Laup over

Office of the Mayor

CITY HALL 828 CENTER AVE. SHEBOYGAN, WI 53081

920-459-3317 www.sheboyganwi.gov