

September 28th 2022

TO THE HONORABLE MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL:

I hereby submit the following appointments for your confirmation:

- Caroline Richards to be considered for appointment to the Room Tax Commission
- Rebecca Stewart to be considered for appointment to the Sustainability Task Force

Hyon Socarse

Ryan Sorenson Mayor City of Sheboygan

Office of the Mayor

CITY HALL 828 CENTER AVE. SHEBOYGAN, WI 53081

920-459-3317 www.sheboyganwi.gov