## tmpD95F.tmp

BOARD OF LICENSE EXAMINERS -7 MEMBERS -2 YEARS							
Name	<u>Appointed</u>	<u>Expires</u>	<u>Phone</u>	Email			
Ald. Zach Rust	4/19/2023	4/21/2025	(920) 453-0608	zach.rust@sheboyganwi.gov			
Todd Thone	4/21/2015	4/15/2024	(920) 207-6778	trtcarpentry@gmail.com			
Dan Zelm	4/21/2013	4/15/2024	(920) 946-0681	the4zelms@aol.com			
Craig Seider	11/20/2017	4/17/2023	(920) 207-0525	ccseider@gmail.com			
Sam Payne			(920) 226-2916	sampayne0219@gmail.com			
Craig Wakefield (1st Alternate)			(920) 627-4183	cmwkmn@gmail.com			
John Gilipsky (2nd Alternate)			(920) 254-1662	jgilipsky@yahoo.com			
Pat Eirich	Building Inspector -Ex-Officio (Secretary)		(920) 459-3480	Pat.Eirich@sheboyganwi.gov			
Committee Members:	Committee Members:1 Ald appointed by Mayor, 4 licensed contractors, 2 alternates						

5 voting members who appointed by the Mayor. One shall be an alderperson. The four remaining members shall be chosen from among the following groups of people, in any combination as the mayor sees fit:

o Persons actively engaged in the general contracting business who hold a valid city license or certification;

o State-licensed heating qualifier contractors registered with the city;

o State-licensed dwelling qualifier contractors registered with the city;

o Persons actively engaged in the heating contractor business who hold a valid city license.

In addition to the five members above, the mayor shall appoint two alternate members who shall be actively engaged in the contracting business and may be among those identified above or be a state-licensed master electrician, journeyman electrician, or master plumber. The alternate members shall act with full power only when a member of the board refuses or declines to vote, is disqualified because of interest, or when a member is absent. (Updated 11/04/2024).

## tmpD95F.tmp

## **Past Members**

BOARD OF LICENSE EXAMINERS -Past Members								
Name	Appointed	<u>Expires</u>	<u>Phone</u>	<u>Email</u> <u>Res</u>				
Ald. Jim Bohren	4/19/2018	4/20/2022	(920) 627-5622	jim.bohren@sheboyganwi.gov	4/20/2021			
Ald. Barb Felde	4/18/2022	4/18/2024	(920) 453-0601	barbara.felde@sheboyganwi.gov				
Andy Hopp (Vice Chair)	4/18/2017	4/21/2025	(920) 452-4503	andy@ahopp.com	1/16/2025			
Kyle Kaboord (1st Alternate)	4/20/2021	4/17/2023	(920) 627-1610	kksydack@gmail.com				