CITY OF SHEBOYGAN

PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE MINUTES

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

COMMITTEE MEMBERS PRESENT: Alderperson Joe Heidemann and Vice Chair Zach Rust.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS EXCUSED: Chair Dean Dekker and Alderperson Amanda Salazar.

COMMITTEE MEMEBERS UNEXCUSED: Alderperson Angela Ramey.

STAFF/OFFICIALS PRESENT: City Engineer Ryan Sazama, Superintendent of Parks and Forestry Joe Kerlin, Superintendent of Streets and Sanitation Joel Kolste, Superintendent of Facilities and Traffic Mike Willmas, Assistant City Attorney Liz Majerus, Civil Engineer/Project Manager Kevin Jump, Administrative Coordinator Heather Burke, and Administrative Clerk Stacy Weseljak.

OTHERS PRESENT: Tom Van Havern and Johnette Van Havern.

Due to the lack of quorum, the meeting could not be held.