CITY OF SHEBOYGAN

MAYORS INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE MINUTES

Thursday, April 06, 2023

OPENING OF MEETING

1. Call to Order

Chairperson Alexandria King-Close could not call the meeting into order due to a lack of quorum.

Members Present: Chairperson Annie King-Close, Peter Janssen, Carolyn Miesfeld, Rich Miesfeld, Sarah Engel-Streicher, Deb Sabol-Williams, and Alderperson Zach Rust. Nick Laurie, Dane Schaefer, Tony Rammer, Deidre Martinez, Deb Sabol-Williams, and Veronica Valdez

Members not in attendance: Cole Phillips, Dane Schaefer, Tony Rammer, Deidre Martinez, Nick Lurie, Libby Olbrantz, Lisa Salgado, Nicole Brown, Veronica Valdez, and Mayor Ryan Sorenson. Carolyn Miesfeld, Rich Miesfeld, Lisa Salgado, Cole Phillips, and Libby Olbrantz.