

November 4<sup>th</sup> 2022

TO THE HONORABLE MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL:

I hereby submit the following appointments for your confirmation:

- Jennifer Born Rutten to be considered for appointment to the Sustainability Task Force
- Jeanne Kliejunas to be considered for appointment to the Sustainability Task Force
- Chris Kuehnel to be considered for appointment to the Sustainability Task Force
- William Campos to be considered for appointment to the Sustainability Task Force

Byom Socauser

Ryan Sorenson Mayor City of Sheboygan

Office of the Mayor

CITY HALL 828 CENTER AVE. SHEBOYGAN, WI 53081

920-459-3317 www.sheboyganwi.gov