Santaquin City Council Assignments

Mayor Hunsaker:

- Regional Planning Committee (MAG)
- Council of Governments (COG)
- Community Development Block Grant Board (CDBG)
- South County Mayors
- Summit Creek Irrigation Board
- City Administration

Council Member Miller:

- Mayor ProTem (Alternate Summit Creek Board Representative)
- Liaison to Community Services Department
- Liaison to Police Department
- Community Services Board Member
- RAP Tax Board Member

Council Member Montoya:

- Planning Commission Representative
- ULCT Legislative Policy Committee
- Youth City Council Representative

Council Member Mecham:

- Water Alternate Board Member (SUVMWA & Mt. Nebo)
- Liaison to Public Works & Engineering Departments
- Payson Santaquin Area Chamber of Commerce

Council Member Hathaway:

- Water Board Member (SUVMWA & Mt. Nebo)
- Fire Department
- Historic Preservation Board

Council Member Bowman:

- Library Board & Community Services (Library)
- Emergency Preparedness Committee Member
- (Alternate) Liaison to City Administration (e.g. hiring panels, etc.)