

## LIBRARY BOARD ROLL CALL

Trustee Members Present for Voting This Meeting:

- □ Annette Myers
- □ Heather Lynn
- □ Jackie Jeppson
- $\Box$  Lucille Cody
- □ Marjorie Haun-Storland
- □ Marlene Huckabay
- □ Shanon Brooks
- □ Zak Podmore

Other Attendees:

- □ Commissioner Silvia Stubbs
- □ Library Director Nicole Perkins
- □ Assistant Library Director Mikaela Wood